Menu
Logo
A+ A A-
Events under 'General'
Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Event Name

Date

KS1 Learning Journey Meetings

Monday, November 30, 2015 3:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

KS1 Learning Journey Meetings

Wednesday, December 02, 2015 3:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

First Night Hanukkah

Sunday, December 06, 2015 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Hannukah Family Event

Timing to be confirmed

Sunday, December 13, 2015 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Winter Holiday

School Closed

Monday, December 21, 2015 12:00 am - Monday, January 04, 2016 11:59 pm
This event does not repeat

Staff INSET Day

School Closed

Monday, January 04, 2016
This event does not repeat

Family Purim Event

Thursday, March 24, 2016
This event does not repeat

Bank Holiday

School Closed

Friday, March 25, 2016
This event does not repeat

Bank Holiday

School Closed

Monday, March 28, 2016
This event does not repeat

KS1 Learning Journey Meetings

Wednesday, March 30, 2016 3:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

KS1 Learning Journey Meetings

Monday, April 04, 2016 3:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

KS1 Learning Journey Meetings

Wednesday, April 06, 2016 3:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Grandparents Pesach Event

Monday, April 18, 2016 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Last Day of Spring Term

Early Closure - 2pm

Tuesday, April 19, 2016 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Early Closure

Last day of Spring Term

Tuesday, April 19, 2016 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Staff INSET Day

School Closed

Wednesday, April 20, 2016
This event does not repeat

Spring Holiday

School Closed

Wednesday, April 20, 2016 8:00 am - Monday, May 02, 2016 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pesach

Jewish Festival

Saturday, April 23, 2016 7:00 pm - Saturday, April 30, 2016 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Bank Holiday

School Closed

Monday, May 02, 2016
This event does not repeat

Mezuzah Making Workshop

Sunday, May 22, 2016 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar